Die! Die! Die!

Die! Die! Die! were at the forefront of the burgeoning Auckland post-punk scene of the early 2000s, along with the Mint Chicks and the Coolies. What started with their Steve Albini-recorded debut album took this band from the humble surrounds of Dunedin to the world at large. 14 years and six albums later, Die! Die! Die! are back. Having returned to their classic line up of Andrew Wilson, Michael Prain and Lachlan Anderson, the trio recently announced their soon-to-be-released EP, O. The band that meant so much to so many people is back, doing what they do best: minimal post-punk, with everyone invited.